Styrgrupp

Staffan Nilsson
Ordförande
Hela Sverige Ska Leva
staffan.nilsson@helasverige.se
Victoria Engman-Broadley
Ordförande
Riksföreningen Sveriges Stadsmissioner
victoria.engman-broadley@stadsmissionen.se
Oscar Appelgren
Arbetsförmedlingen
oscar.appelgren@arbetsformedlingen.se
Sven Bartilsson
Coompanion
sven.bartilsson@coompanion.se
Eva Carlsson
Tillväxtverket
eva.carlsson@tillvaxtverket.se
Carin Forsberg
ABF
carin.forsberg@abf.se
Ann Wedin
Röda Korset
ann.wedin@redcross.se
Leif Klingensjö
SKL
leif.klingensjo@skl.se
Göran Pettersson
Forum
goran.pettersson@socialforum.se
Rebecka Prentell
LSU
rebecka.prentell@lsu.se
Sofia Modigh
SKOOPI
smodigh@gmail.com
Karin Svedberg
FAMNA
karin.svedberg@famna.org